Impressum


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Angaben gemäß § 6 TDG

Provider of this website in terms of § 6 TDG is the Collax GmbH.
Authorized representatives: Falk Birkner

Privacy Policy

Thank you for your interest in our online presence. Of course, we observe the legal provisions of the Data Protection Act (BDSG), the Telemedia Act (TMG) and other data protection regulations.

The subject of data protection is personal data. According to § 3 para. 1 BDSG these are individual details about personal or factual circumstances of a specific or determinable natural person. This includes, for example, information such as name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone number or your IP address.

Contact and Newsletter

To contact us or to subscribe to the newsletter we need your e-mail address and if necessary further information. We only use this information internally and do not pass it on to third parties. This information is transmitted unencrypted.

Server-Logfiles

Each time a page is opened, the following data is stored: The date and time of the page call, the page called up or the name of the file called up, the amount of data transferred and the message whether the access/retrieval was successful. Your IP address is stored anonymously (the last octet is set to 0). This data can be used for statistical purposes. An assignment to a natural person is not possible.

Presale’s request:

For general questions about Collax and the products of Collax or our sales partners you can reach us Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 17:30 under +49 (0) 89 9901 57-0.

Postsales inquiries:

If you have questions during installation or further technical questions within the scope of your support contract or if you want to access our support hotline with costs, you can reach us Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 18:00 under: +49 (0) 89-990157-600

Disclaimer / Disclaimer

Collax assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided on this website. The same applies to the contents of external websites to which this site may refer directly or indirectly via hyperlinks and over which Collax has no influence. In addition, the General Terms and Conditions apply.

Downloads

Insofar as data or software is made available for downloading on our Internet pages, Collax does not assume any guarantee for the correctness. Collax checks all data and software intended for downloading thoroughly for viruses. Nevertheless, it is recommended to check downloaded data or software again for viruses using the latest virus search software.

Collax GmbH

Collax GmbH

Dieselstraße 25
85748 Garching
Germany

 +49 (0) 89‑99 01 57‑0
 +49 (0) 89‑99 01 57‑11
 info@collax.com

Munich Local Court HRB 173695
Sales tax identification number: DE 270819312

Impressum


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Angaben gemäß § 6 TDG

Anbieter dieser Website i.S.v. § 6 TDG ist die Collax GmbH.
Vertretungsberechtigte: Falk Birkner

Datenschutz

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserem Onlineauftritt. Selbstverständlich beachten wir die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes (BDSG), des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) und weiterer datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen.

Gegenstand des Datenschutzes sind personenbezogene Daten. Diese sind nach § 3 Abs. 1 BDSG Einzelangaben über persönlich oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person. Hierunter fallen z.B. Angaben wie Name, Post-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer oder Ihre IP-Adresse.

Kontakt und Newsletter

Zur Kontaktaufnahme oder zur Anmeldung am Newsletter benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail Adresse und ggfs. weitere Angaben. Wir verwenden diese Informationen ausschließlich intern und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter. Die Übertragung dieser Informationen erfolgt unverschlüsselt.

Server-Logfiles

Bei jedem Aufruf einer Seite werden folgende Daten gespeichert: Das Datum und die Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs, die aufgerufene Seite bzw. der Name der abgerufenen Datei, die übertragene Datenmenge und die Meldung, ob der Zugriff/Abruf erfolgreich war. Ihre IP-Adresse wird anonymisiert gespeichert (das letzte Oktet wird auf 0 gesetzt). Diese Daten können zu statistischen Zwecken weiter verwendet werden. Eine Zuordnung zu einer natürlichen Person ist nicht möglich.

Presales Anfragen:

Bei generellen Fragen zu Collax und den Produkten von Collax oder unseren Vertriebspartnern erreichen Sie uns Montags bis Freitags von 8:30 bis 17:30 unter +49 (0) 89 9901 57-0.

Postsales Anfragen:

Sollten Sie Fragen bei der Installation oder weitere technische Fragen im Rahmen Ihres Supportvertrages haben oder auf unsere kostenpflichtige Support Hotline zugreifen wollen, erreichen Sie uns Montags bis Freitags von 8:00 bis 18:00 unter: +49 (0) 89-990157-600

Disclaimer / Haftungsausschluss

Collax übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Gleiches gilt auch für die Inhalte externer Websites, auf die diese Site gegebenenfalls über Hyperlinks direkt oder indirekt verweist und auf die Collax keinen Einfluss hat. Darüber hinaus gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Downloads

Soweit auf unseren Internetseiten Daten oder Software zum Herunterladen (download) bereitgestellt werden, übernimmt Collax keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit. Collax überprüft sämtliche zum Herunterladen bestimmte Daten und Software eingehend auf Virenbefall. Gleichwohl wird empfohlen, heruntergeladene Daten oder Software nochmals auf Viren unter Verwendung jeweils neuester Virensuchsoftware zu überprüfen.

Collax GmbH

Collax GmbH

Dieselstraße 25
85748 Garching
Deutschland

 +49 (0) 89‑99 01 57‑0
 +49 (0) 89‑99 01 57‑11
 info@collax.com

Amtsgericht München HRB 173695
Umsatsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 270819312